Photo Update – Michigan Almost Summer Day 2

These pictures and the pictures from my first day in Michigan are from my grandparents and parents property.  Jack and I like to take long walks in the woods in the evening.  I walk along and he runs around and when I call him he comes running back and head of me.  He looks back at me like I need to hurry and catch up.  That means he just scares away most animals.  I did see something maybe mink or something and a couple of white-tailed deer and some herons and geese from afar.

Here are pictures from day 2.

3 thoughts on “Photo Update – Michigan Almost Summer Day 2

  1. Pingback: Photo Update – Michigan Almost Summer Day 3 | Upcycled Bliss

  2. Pingback: Photo Update – Michigan Almost Summer Day 6 | Upcycled Bliss

  3. Pingback: Photo Update – Michigan Almost Summer Day 7 and My Trip “Home” | Upcycled Bliss

Leave a Reply

